Nominate a Notable Numismatist for an ANA Service Award


Deadline for service award nominations is January 15

Each year, the American Numismatic Association (ANA) bestows a host of service awards to deserving individuals in recognition of outstanding, dedicated service to numismatics. The ANA is now accepting nominations for 2017 service awards.

Nominate a worthy numismatist here, or download the nomination form. Nominations are due, in writing, January 15, 2017 by 12 p.m. Mountain Standard Time.

Criteria for individual awards is available by clicking the award name below.

For questions about the service awards, please contact Ann Rahn, ANA’s executive project manager, at [email protected] or call (719) 482-9867.

PCGS-Certified Morgan Dollars Currently Available on eBay


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.