Recognize Fellow Collectors and Nominate Deserving Hobbyists: ANA

American Numismatic Association Hall of Fame 2017 Nominations - ANA

Deadline for award nominations is January 15

Each year, the American Numismatic Association (ANA) presents awards to deserving individuals in recognition of outstanding dedication to numismatics. The ANA is now accepting individual nominations for 2018 awards and Numismatic Hall of Fame “Historic Era” candidates.

All nominations must be submitted in writing–300 words or more for the Numismatic Hall of Fame, and 50-100 words for all other awards; the required nomination forms can be found here. Nominations are accepted through January 15, 2018 by 12 p.m. (MST).

Glenn B. Smedley Award Medal - American Numismatic AssociationNomination forms for individual awards are available by clicking the award name:

For questions about the awards, please contact Ann Rahn, the ANA’s executive project manager, at [email protected] or call (719) 482-9867.

NGC-Certified Peace Dollars Currently Available on eBay


Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.